Board of Directors

President 
Kayla Riera-Gomez
Fowler White Burnett, P.A.
1395 Brickell Avenue
14th Floor
Miami, FL 33134
Phone: (305) 789-9200
e-mail: krg@fowler-white.com
President-Elect

Blake Sando
Cole Scott & Kissane, P.A.
9150 South Dadeland Blvd
Suite 1400
Miami, FL 33156
Phone: (305) 350-5365
e-mail: blake.sando@csklegal.com
Treasurer
Andres Correa
Law Offices of Julio jaramillo
7700 N. Kendall Drive
Suite 203
Miami, FL 33176
Phone: (305) 598-7739
e-mail: andycorrea@gmail.com
Secretary
Diane Perez
e-mail: diane@dianeperezlaw.com
Immediate Past President
Jane Muir
Gersten & Muir, P.A.
2601 Biscayne Boulevard
Miami, FL 33137
Phone: (786) 533-1100
e-mail: jane@gerstenmuir.com
Director
Bruce M. Bounds
Bounds Law Offices
2655 South Le Jeune Rd
Suite 805
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Phone: (305) 728-1350
Fax: 305-728-1351
e-mail: brucebounds@boundslawoffices.com
Director
Jorge L. Fors, Jr.
FORS | Attorneys at Law
1108 Ponce de Leon Blvd.
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Phone: (305) 448-5977
Fax: (305) 446-1898
e-mail: jforsjr@forslegal.com
Director
Gabriel Garay
The Law Offices of Robert L. Parks, PL
799 Brickell Plaza
Suite 900
Miami, FL 33131
Phone: (305) 445-4430
e-mail: gabe@rlplegal.com
Director
Javier Gonzalez
Gonzalez & Rodriguez, PL
999 Ponce De Leon Blvd
PH1135
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Phone: (305) 461-4880
e-mail: jgonzalez@gr-law.net
Director
Kim Greenberg
e-mail: kim_greenberg@hotmail.com
Director
Pedro Herrera
Sugarman and Susskind, P.A.
100 Miracle Mile
Suite 300
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Phone: 305-529-2801
e-mail: pherrera@sugarmansusskind.com
Director
Jerome Kavulich
Law Offices of Jerome Kavulich
2655 Le Jeune RD
PH 1-D
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Phone: 305 442-7978
Fax: 305 779-4849
e-mail: jjk@kavulaw.com
Director
John Lukacs
Hinshaw & Culbertson LLP
2525 Ponce De Leon Boulevard
4th Floor
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Phone: 305-428-5117
e-mail: jlukacs@hinshawlaw.com
Director
John Murray
The Murray Law Firm, P.A.
2655 LeJeune Road
PH1-D
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Phone: 305-779-4918
e-mail: john@johnpmurray.com
Director
Heidi Roth
Heidi M. Roth, P.A.
2600 Douglas Road
Suite 607
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Phone: (305) 445-8840
e-mail: HeidiRothPA@aol.com
Director
Laura Russo
Laura L. Esq., LLC
2655 Le Jeune Road
PH 2B
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Phone: 305.476.8300 ext 12
e-mail: Laura@Laurarussolaw.com
Director
William Bill Sussman
William C. Sussman, PA
PO Box 565175
Miami, FL 33256-5175
Phone: (305) 668-9648
e-mail: bill@equityman.com